Menu

Contatti



NomeTelefonoemailCellulare
Ettore Palma
Client & Broker management
06 44245834 int 113e.palma@s4y.agency+39 327 0786242
Flaviana Pietroni
Financial Lines – Liability
06 44245834 int 110f.pietroni@s4y.agency
Tommaso Gorrieri
Senior Underwriter
06 44245834 int 111t.gorrieri@s4y.agency+39 344 0645343
Alessia Petrassi
06 44245834 int 106a.petrassi@s4y.agency
Fiammetta Iacobini
Property - Pharma
06 44245834 int 108f.iacobini@s4y.agency
Alina Bucchi
Operations
06 44245834 int 107a.bucchi@s4y.agency
Angela Fusaro
Insurance Administration
06 44245834 int 104a.fusaro@s4y.agency
Monica Lucci
Claims
06 44245834 int 102sinistri@s4y.agency
Legal & Compliance06 44245834 int 101l.mangano@s4y.agency+39 337 735192

Sede Legale
Via Antonio Gallonio, 18
00161 Roma

Orario uffici:
dal lunedì al giovedì
8:30 - 13:00 e 14:30 - 18:00
venerdì
8:30 - 13:00 e 14:30 - 16:30

Per informazioni:
Tel. +39 06 44245834
Fax. +39 06 44292230
Email: info@s4y.agency

Ufficio Amministrazione
Email: amministrazione@s4y.agency

Ufficio Sinistri
Email: sinistri@s4y.agency

Reclami
Email: reclami@s4y.agency

Solution 4 You S.r.l.
REA 1455858
RUI A000534066
P.IVA 13551721007